Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Beautiful Brenda.
2003-03-17 - 2:45 a.m.

Huggybear747: Sometimes I feel like I'm speaking in code

Huggybear747: sometimes I think I confuse more then enlighten but I'd spend that confusion just for the chance more or less instead of just giving it straight and no chaser

Huggybear747: I'm thinking of just stop being funny

fanaticalsadist: why?

Huggybear747: I don't know.

Huggybear747: I've done it before

Huggybear747: but my smartass wants to always jump out and pounce

fanaticalsadist: seems an abrupt departure for no reason

fanaticalsadist: then let it

Huggybear747: sometimes the timing is just too good.

Huggybear747: But you see, when pain hits me, it hits hard

Huggybear747: the silence is deafening

fanaticalsadist: i understand completely

Huggybear747: Like I got real depressed on Friday just off a vibe that I was annoying

Huggybear747: ruined my whole evening

fanaticalsadist: i'm terribly moody

Huggybear747: red bull and vodka and all

fanaticalsadist: i read into things that rationally i know isn't true

Huggybear747: I think I'm manic

fanaticalsadist: but my emotions fail to see past

fanaticalsadist: i am

fanaticalsadist: or so i've been diagnosed

fanaticalsadist: had my mental hospital stint and all

fanaticalsadist: but . i'd rather just feel it out . and be moody . stead of drugged

Huggybear747: Well, my mom talked to me about seeing people

Huggybear747: Yeah, I don't think paying a psych and taking some Paxil is gonna MAKE IT ALRIGHT

fanaticalsadist: exactly

Huggybear747: The world has little patience sometimes

fanaticalsadist: most of the time

Huggybear747: yeah, my bad

Huggybear747: damn world

Huggybear747: I wish encouraging my friends and peers was a marketable thing

Huggybear747: Like I want to put an ad for FUN in the yellow pages

fanaticalsadist: why no marketable?

Huggybear747: maybe I can be a comedian, but there's tons of bi-racial fat kids that think they're funny in the business

fanaticalsadist: haaaaaaaaaa

Huggybear747: yeah, I guess there's no dignity in paying bills

fanaticalsadist: ha . indeed

Huggybear747: so why am I trying so hard in doing so?

Huggybear747: And why am I so damn lazy?

Huggybear747: a daily pondering

Huggybear747: with every exhalation

Huggybear747: I wonder if the breath was wasted

Huggybear747: values.

Huggybear747: Damn values.

Huggybear747: I'm saying fuck values and then I'm like, Damn I want those shoes over there

fanaticalsadist: ah . sorry

Huggybear747: I haven't been shopping in awhile, consumerist withdrawl

Huggybear747: fucking Ebay

Huggybear747: Well, I'm a libra. I like hip hop.

Huggybear747: I have a record or two.

Huggybear747: I like to be romantic in a funny way

Huggybear747: People think I'm quirky I guess

fanaticalsadist: what day . i'm a libra too

Huggybear747: I think food=love

Huggybear747: Word! SCALES REPRESENT!

fanaticalsadist: haha. indeed

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!