Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

the good and the bad
2003-04-02 - 12:13 a.m.

Oh life's mysteries.

Okay, time to get into the nitty-gritty.

Starting off with what's been going down lately. I've sort of reached some sort of understanding of myself. There's alot of good vibes going around in my life at the moment. I can't wait to talk this weekend with my brother (in more ways then one) John Logan about his new findings in his book about modern day Uncle Tom's. The key phrase here is "Afro-saxon."

I've been renewing my interest into my turntables. They are daunting things at times, but I don't know, watching Bboys thumb through my vinyl collection and asking me to throw joint after joint watching their jaws drop gave me a warm feeling and I can honestly say, what I've done in the last two days solid scratching wise has been personally rewarding and eye opening to me. I was in the zone, I had to leave scratch messages on Logan's voicemail I was wreckin' shop I tell you!

Nick and I helped Nikki in a crash course of FAQs of videography. Nick and I are in the works of our next project, PROJECT FREEDOM.

I might go to Sweden this summer for the fuck of it. I want to travel, there's people there that'll let me have room and board n shit, hopefully they won't leave me naked and penniless in Stockholm or something, but all just a part of the adventure, right?

Anyways, onto the other news. I've got tears coming out my eyes right now and I'm not even cutting onions.

nikki sucks it: nothing i am going to say is going to do anything

nikki sucks it: so i'm going to go watch tv

nikki sucks it: i hope you work some things out

I've let certain things take over my life under various guises.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!