Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

When I start to write, my brain never fails in shorting out.......
2003-04-10 - 10:48 a.m.

I'm sitting here and wondering, "what the hell should I write about?"

God, it's a minor nerve racking thing. You know what it is, I'm trying to THINK of what's funny. I'm all looking back into my memory banks, looking for a funny snippet, thought, story, and my thoughts are all garbled. I need fuel, I work off of things. I gotta work off a crowd I guess. My thought flows, I can't go back upstream without a paddle.

It's hard work being this damn funny I tell you.

Now on to more serious matters, my fucking W-2's don't know where they are. I gotta out today and go to where I work and the Blockbuster Video I previously worked and see if I can get another copy. This indeed sucks. I don't want to talk to psycho manager woman at Blockbuster and god knows if big greek Steve has his records on file, keepin' it shady and shit. I got till Tuesday. Grrr. Fucking government. I probably get 2 bucks back or some shit and I definitely know I'm gonna get lectures from psycho manager and Steve.

I'm no good with organization. I need to work on that. I got a ton of shit to organize. I think I'm gonna get a desk today for my room. To read and study. I'm starting out slow here with a schedule. I go down and scratch DJ every night for at least a half an hour. Soon enough I'll clean my room but things have been going on as of late that have been more important. The records, jesus man, the records, probably anywhere from 15-20 crates need to get organized. I got some inspiration though, there's this bomb orange velour couch at this thrift store I want to put down there, I want to make the basement a chill spot. I want to put big googly eyes on the couch too to make it like a orange sofa version of Pee Wee's Playhouse's couch "CHERRY." That would be indeed ill.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!