Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I'M NEVER DRINKING AGAIN.
2003-04-13 - 9:22 a.m.

Yeah, vomiting is not cool, no matter how you slice it.

My head is thumping like bass kickers. 190 proof?!? Oh, yeah, pour that in my rum and coke.......this will be my fourth drink, woo! Party! Oh no, my head weighs 80 pounds, someone hold me. Where's that trash can at?!? all I remember, I black out in my truck which Kevin is driving to my home, I wake up and Kevin walks into my house takes a piss, leaves the door open, I think burglars are all up in my house. He had to walk home, I felt bad 'cause the girl's house where we were drinkin' at, her friend got into a car accident and went to Hopkins Bayview which was bad news, but apparently, she just messed up her ankle?!? I'm still out of the loop. Kevin had to walk home, I remember giving him a jacket. I feel so bad. I got to work 11 to 11 now.

My cell phone keeps cutting in and out. Raven never called me and eventhough she's in town, I doubt I will see her this weekend.

I did get my W-2 though. Fucking taxes man. I lost my W-2s and I've been freaking out alot lately. If they spend so much time taking this shit out my check, why can't they do this shit too?!?! I know I know, deductions this, deductions that, but somehow I owe Uncle Sam almost everytime.

Yesterday was beautiful though and I did get off early to bask in the niceness. Hopefully today will be a repeat of yesterday. I've been putting together a monsterous desk in my room, I need to seriously clean now. I want to make that my battle desk, where all my mental wars are fought and won. The desk is so big I can put a pair of turntables on it to allow me the capability to scratch buck naked with ease. I just want to sleep now. Can some soft lady cuddle with me on a soft downy bed and massage my brain please?!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!