Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Signal Faded..........FOR THE LAST TIME!
2003-04-14 - 9:17 a.m.

I dropped my cell phone the other day and now it doesn't want to work right. It cuts out within 6 minutes everytime I use it, no matter where I'm at, it just suddenly cuts out and says, "Signal Faded."

My phone is dying. I've clocked in over 140 hours on that thing too. We've been through alot Mr. Phone, I always smiled when I saw the word "GaNgStA!" typed across your face. I hate to see you go like this, but I need a refreshing change, I need a phone that can stay on for more then 6 minutes, you understand? So, Samsung N-200, you will rest in peace in that big cell phone graveyard in the sky.

Anywho, it's Dillenger Escape Plan tonite with Kevin, Brother John might go and this grrl Lisa too. It'll be interesting what turns out. I'm not a big DEP fan persay, I like some Mike Patton stuff though. I know this means alot to Kevin so you know, just lookin' out. He comes with me to all these dingy hip-hop events, so it's the least I could do. Whatever it's gonna be, add intense to that and that's what I'm forecasting.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!