Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Bindlestiff-lery
2003-04-17 - 9:53 a.m.

It seems in big filled public spaces, I feel the most alone. I see the crowd, an ecletic mix of witty-thirts and tattoos. Kevin and I noticed the fine punk chicks around us and we immediately said, "Tonite some chicks should be havin' my baby, baby....." Kevin and I honed in on one, the girl with the thick rimmed glasses and the picnic table pattern button up shirt. She was indeed beautiful, I told Kevin to pursue. She was a nice drink of water, Kevin complained of the smoke, I told him to walk up to her and say after your done hacking and be like, "COUGH! You know this room is filled with smoke, but when I saw you, it was a breath of fresh air."

Kevin never used my line.

I was tired the whole night, but I have to say, Bindlestiff put on a good show though. The kissing booth thing was mad funny and the cigar box balancing was pretty cool.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!