Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Them days.
2003-04-26 - 1:23 a.m.

I see them disappointments of love and them frustrating aspirations dawg. I remember that feeling. That just brings me back to them days. So vivid and colorful......shit. My color wheel is all fucked up now.......All them colors I used to see, that technicolor palette, that shit has been discontinued and shelved-indefinitely. Man, them were some vivid colors though.....all them red hues in that pair of rosy cheeks......that warm figure......amidst all that passion that burned so brightly but was still soft on my eyes.

I could paint the morning sky with them colors, them eyes, them cheeks.....that face. I could see a whole world in them eyes.......from horizon to horizon. Those were them days, those were them days.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!