Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

You call it mistake, I call it FUCKIN UP.
2003-05-22 - 10:02 p.m.

How did I get this low in life you ask?

Well,

-the excessive masturbation of myself and my soul

-the building anxiety

-the self-loathing

-the lack of self-confidence

-the ease of finding escapes

-the lack of interest in dealing with my problems in any normal fashion in a true machismo-John Wayne style

-less intimacy, more self-internalization.

-Suffering to punish myself for suffering.

Oh, and I can go on for days JUST WATCH. Richard Lewis tells me to lighten up. Rodney Dangerfield gives me no respect. I can't believe i've hit this low. Seriously, my shit is shambles and that's just damn unhealthy and unnecessary. I don't even want to go into details about how terrible I've been doing, it's beyond any good cry or any pep talk can remedy. I got this summer ahead of me and I'm more clueless, confused, and frightened then I've ever been.

I know too much to subject myself to this bullshit and that's what hurts the most. I somehow missed the boat somewhere and I'm swimming for dear life. So why am I in the dead man's float wondering who the fuck took my floaties?

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!