Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

PIckPeppa Hotsauce
2003-05-30 - 5:01 p.m.

I think I'm catching up on the life I missed. Plenty more to do though. I've come a long way, just in about January did I wake up from a blurry haze. It wasn't necessarily a blurry haze, but I was definitely hindered. Lost THE grrl of grrls, had about a handful of near-death experiences, couldn't watch a movie from beginning to end, etc. It's weird to hear and see reactions to me telling people that I sleep with a machine. Sometimes it's disbelief, others is concern, they don't get "I got cancer" sympathetic but they definitely show that "Wow, that's too bad." kinda attitude about it. It's really no big deal when I think of it, it's not like I'm dying or anything but now as I think even more, shit I don't know where I would be without it. It has also seemed to me that I've had it extra hard since then trying to adjust from that long term walking coma I had.

I was gonna take this entry a bit longer, but fuck it. PickPeppa Hot Sauce hot sauce is bomb, it's just like A1 Sauce but better and not too hot, it's heaven in a bottle. It's not my Sriracha, but it's definitely up there along with the Mang Toma's All Purpose.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!