Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I got this from Daemonchild and she got it from somewhere else.
2003-06-03 - 11:12 a.m.

THE SEVEN DEADLY SINS

Part I: Anger

1. Who did you last get angry with?

Myself and alot people that were bitching about the gold camera thing on "a href="Http://www.fotolog.net">Fotolog.

2. What is your weapon of choice?

A big ass mag-lite.

3. Would you hit a member of the opposite sex?

I'd pin, hold, or grapple to suppress from getting my ass kicked.

4. How about of the same sex?

I have a lot of testosterone and I grew up watching pro wrestling, I got a black belt in taekwondo when I was a kid, and I have laying around somewhere an extensive collection of boards and a Brick I broke with my bare feet and hands.......YOU MAKE THE CALL.

5. Who was the last person who got really angry at you?

Really angry? My brother John.

6. What is your pet peeve?

Having them.

7. Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily?

Not normally and usually I forget about stuff easily or near automatically plot my revenge.

Part II: Sloth

1. What is one thing you're supposed to do daily that you haven't done in a long time?

Well, there's lots I'm supposed to do but on a daily basis? I should walk for health.

2. What is the latest you've ever woken up?

I've slept and woke up in my lifetime in all parts of a day. But the longest I ever slept would have to be 12 hours. That was rare.

3. Name a person you've been meaning to contact, but haven't:

Bat.

4. What is the last lame excuse you made?

When my mom and I were outside and she was behind me and bent down to see something on the bumper of the car and I farted in her face and blamed it on an elephant.

5. Have you ever watched an infomercial all the way through (one of the long ones...)?

What can I say, Fitness Celebrity John Basedow is a HOTTIE.

6. When was the last time you got a good workout in?

When I did it 12 times in the span of 24 hours over a year ago. That was my Ironman.

7. How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock today?

None, I usually just turn it off if I set it and if I don't get up and get back to sleep, I'm usually 1 to 2 hours late.

Part III: Gluttony

1. What is your overpriced yuppie beverage of choice?

Arizona Green Tea or V8 Fruit Smoothies.

2. Meat eaters: white meat or dark meat?

No meat. Been Meatless for awhile now.

3. What is the greatest amount of alcohol you've had in one sitting/outing/event?

I consumed quite a bit last St. Pat's day. A feat for me is when I drank 15 Coors lights at an all day music festival headlined by Ween. I hate beer and worse, cheap ass beer.

4. Have you ever used a professional diet company?

No.

5. Do you have an issue with your weight?

I'm an overweight lover. I do need to cut down a bit for my recent health conditions.

6. Do you prefer sweets, salty foods, or spicy foods?

It changes like the seasons.

7. Have you ever looked at a small housepet or child and thought, "LUNCH"?

Religiously.

Part IV: Lust

1. How many people have you seen naked (not counting movies/family)?

It's in the double digits and it's not something I'm proud of.

2. How many people have seen YOU naked (not counting physicians/family)?

2.

3. Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a member of your gender of choice during a normal conversation?

When I find them vocally boring, of course.

4. Have you "done it"?

Yup.

5. What is your favorite body part on a person of your gender of choice?

I like pretty faces with nice smiles.

6. Have you ever been propositioned by a prostitute?

Once in Atlantic City.

7. Have you ever had to get tested for an STD or pregnancy?

Nope.

Part V: Greed

1. How many credit cards do you own?

A Visa.

2. What's your guilty pleasure store?

Michael's, an arts and crafts store.

3. If you had $1 million, what would you do with it?

Invest and save, buy a land yacht and pimp it out, rollin on dubs.

4. Would you rather be rich, or famous?

I like attention.

5. Would you accept a boring job if it meant you would make megabucks?

Probably for a short period of time till I couldn't stand it and then cash out.

6. Have you ever stolen anything?

yup.

7. How many MP3s are on your hard drive?

Well over 10 gigs, and I got a 20 gig hard drive.

Part VI: Pride

1. What one thing have you done that you're most proud of?

I got a picture and caption in the Baltimore Sun the other day with my friend Nick.

2. What one thing have you done that your parents are most proud of?

Finishing High School.

3. What thing would you like to accomplish in your life?

Cult Icon status.

4. Do you get annoyed by coming in second place?

Only if I think the first place guy sucks.

5. Have you ever entered a contest of skill, knowing you were of much higher skill than all the other competitors?

Yup. I like picking on people.

6. Have you ever cheated on something to get a higher score?

yup.

7. What did you do today that you're proud of?

Laundry.

Part VII: Envy

1. What item (or person) of your friends would you most want to have for your own?

Their talents. I have some talented friends, geniuses even.

2. Who would you want to go on "Trading Spaces" with?

My mother. She's innocently tacky.

3. If you could be anyone else in the world, who would you be?

Santa Claus.

4. Have you ever been cheated on?

Yup.

5. Have you ever wished you had a physical feature different from your own?

My nose is really small, maybe a little bit fuller in the nose so glasses won't slide off my face.

6. What inborn trait do you see in others that you wish you had for yourself?

Gumption.

7. Do you wish you'd come up with this survey?

Nope.

Finally, what is your favorite deadly sin?

Gluttony.

x_x_x_x_x_x

THE SEVEN HEAVENLY VIRTUES

Part I: Faith

1. What religion do you follow?

I follow them like the stock market.

2. What religion were you raised as?

Roman Catholic?

3. Do you believe that forgiveness is a religious property, or a human property?

Religion is human.

4. Do you believe in magic?

I believe in gullability.

5. What was the last promise you broke?

Shit, trying to send a package to my friend in Americorps on time.

6. Have you ever said the words to a prayer and not meant it?

Heavens no.

7. Do you believe that anyone could be perfect?

Well, if there was, I'd be to dumb to be envious.

Part II: Hope

1. Did you get everything you wanted over the last holiday season?

Not really, Xmas is becoming a real bummer for me.

2. Regarding your future, what is the best thing you could hope for?

Finishing all the shit I've started.

3. Do you let yourself get your hopes up for something even if you know that there is a large chance of failure?

I have. I still do.

4. Do you believe in magic?

Only if the Ouija board says yes.

5. Have you ever bought a lottery ticket?

Yup.

6. Do you gamble?

Yes and badly.

7. Have you ever had something called off on account of bad weather, but then gone ahead and done it anyway?

Yup.

Part III: Charity

1. What causes do you support?

I buy Girl Scout cookies.

2. What causes have you given money or time to?

The Creative Alliance. um and a handful of others.

3. Have you ever worked in a soup kitchen or done another kind of outreach for the homeless?

No.

4. Would you ever consider joining the Peace Corps, Amnesty International, or another travel-inherent worldwide charity group?

Yup.

5. Do you give money to the homeless on the street?

A couple of times. Less frequently these days.

6. Have you ever helped out a friend with basic needs, like rent or food?

Yes.

7. What's the greatest extent you've gone to help a friend in need?

I've had intense counseling sessions quite a bit.

Part IV: Fortitude

1. What are you most afraid of?

Self-Worth.

2. What did you do today that was really brave?

Nothing yet.

3. Who is your favorite superhero, and why?

The Punisher.

4. Would you put your life in danger to rescue someone?

Yup.

5. If you were to face the Wizard, would you want more courage, more brains, or more heart?

Courage probably.

6. Have you ever gotten stage fright? If so, when?

Yup. I fucked up that Linus speech infront of a hundred old people in that SNoopy Christmas story.

7. Do you consider yourself to be a leader or a follower?

A little bit of both.

Part V: Justice

1. Have you ever been summoned for jury duty?

Nope, not yet.

2. If they reinstituted the draft (for both genders), would you go, or would find some way out of it?

I'd go, but they'd soon find out how unfit I am to go.

3. Do you support capital punishment (the death penalty)?

Not really.

4. Do you believe that Dubya is rightfully President of the USA?

Well, we'll see come re-election time.

5. What was your favorite media circus trial?

The OJ trial most def.

6. Have you ever written a letter to a politician?

No.

7. There is no seventh question here...

Oh, so avant garde!

Part VI: Temperence

1. What do you have the hardest time moderating yourself on?

Moderating my lazy time, it always spills over into my work time.

2. Do you collect anything?

Movie stubs, autographs, fortunes, records, a lot of other money drainers.

3. Are you addicted to anything?

Vinyl and Veggie Fajitas at La Tolteca.

4. Have you ever put anything on layaway or used an installment plan?

Nope.

5. What's your preferred method of paying for things?

Cas.

6. Tell us one thing you wish you hadn't let yourself do:

Give up.

7. Do you feel that you obsess over things?

Yup.

Part VII: Prudence

1. Who is the wisest person you know?

John Logan.

2. Have you ever participated in a vigil?

Once.

3. Do you take advice when it's given?

Sometimes.

4. What area are you wisest in?

Anything near worthless knowledge, pop knowledge, Hip-hop. I know a little about alot.

5. Do you drive defensively?

Judging by the six points I got on my liscense, no.

6. Have you ever had unprotected sex outside of marriage?

Yup.

7. What did you learn today?

I loved to get sucked in to a good survey.

And of course, what is your favorite heavenly virtue?

Hope.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!