Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Laying down tracks.
2003-06-04 - 1:15 a.m.

Nick and I were in the studio with Paulie D all day and night. The Concept Band has come to life, REAL LIFE. We gotta dope ass intro and end track, but I'm not saying much else, I'll let you hear for yourselves when we put that shit up on Mp3.com. Look out for cameo appearances by Big Kev and my brother John, and the one and only Christopher Walken. All I can say is just think FAT KID.

The Summer Solstice Art Show is on Saturday and Nick, Kevin, I, and others got stuff being exhibited. Here's the info for all that are interested: (The downloadable flyer link is dead :()

12. The Cork Factory 2nd Annual Art & Music Festival: Summer Solstice

Saturday, June 7th

7 PM -1 AM, $6 admission, all ages.

Music/Entertainment Line-up: dj MarK Colle (Pocket Belgian Prod. Ghent, Belgium) Patti Almirez � 2 solo dance performances, Jay Fillippone of The Beltways, Joseph Grey of Secret Crush Society, Vestal Vermin, The Newlyweds. 302 E. Federal Street, Corner of Guilford and Federal Sts.�2 blocks North of Mt. Royal Ave in the Station North Arts and Entertainment District. 2nd brick building behind Copy Cat.

Yeah, I got offered a job at the Creative Alliance WOO HOO! That kicks ass, even if it's an 8 hour a week gig. Nick and I go there every week and now we're gonna get PAID for it. Rock. Running projection, sound, whatnot. That's 8 less hours I gotta peddle pizza. Good news for me.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!