Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

B is for BOYS, G is for GIRLS, M is for MONEY, X is for ECTASY!!!!!
2003-06-16 - 2:06 a.m.

I don't really know what I feel, but it's definitely not good or great.

2 CDs I got in an FYE bargain bin. (Don't EVER buy music from FYE unless it's a bargain bin.)

Divine's music CD is the hot shit. Stuff makes you want to Pop and Lock.

Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan is pure fire too.

I also got an original copy of George Kranz' "Din Da Da" 12" single. A Bmore club favorite.

I'm through with milk. After that late night Oreo Blender Blaster from Denny's.......even with a extra strength Lactase pill.......My foray with dairy has reached an end. I got three hours sleep last night.

I further complicated my stomach woes by going to the Bel Loc Diner for the first time. The omelets there are insane to put it simply. I originally asked the fine cute waitress whose hairstyle reminded me of Raven's for the fruit salad bowl. After hearing they had no fruit, just meat and eggs, I asked her simply, what she would eat. She said the omelet was pretty big and you can get it with veggies. She said big, not FUCKING GARGANTUAN! Seriously, that shit had to be a dozen eggs and I'm not even kidding. It took up two thirds of the plate and was 3 inches thick, AT LEAST and on top of that comes with toast and potatoes. I'm still feeling the omelet as we speak. I got about maybe a third of it before the eggs started getting cold and made me want to retch. I like eggs to a point, but once they get cold and I've eaten about 4 of them.......it's over. The fat kid in me was startled even at the task. That $6.50 omelet is a breakfast for 4.

Anyways, I felt like crying today. I got some super old pictures developed. It made me start thinking. I've been thinking about someone for quite awhile. I don't really know what to make of it, because it's really just the same old story and to this day I still haven't figured how to really deal with it all other then just doing what I have been doing. I feel so lonely. I got people around me though. It could be worse I guess but it seems I still have yet to find what I want and need synthesized in a neat little package. Right now I just want simple things and it makes me think is that all I've ever and truly want??? I think of all this shit in my head, acquire all this knowledge and know-how. I explore and experiment, but do I really just want to sit and coo like a baby with someone next to me?

I've yet to see the big picture and the carnal and most basic of delights and comforts are trying to convince me that it's the only picture to see. I can't even remember the last time I had even a charming conversation.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!