Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

A warm Blanket
2003-06-24 - 11:12 a.m.

I'm in Cali and I'm thinking about things. I'm not having a textbook "good olde" time. I'm thinking about things. If I wasn't drinking heavily, it'd probably be worse. I got alot to tell already and it's only Tuesday. I've made some observations and I've realized new bits of myself. Anyways, I can't get certain things/people/person out of my head and that's not unusual really, but it seems I think about it more intensely then normal. But my normal is probably any Joe Schmo's insanity. I need to talk to someone..........maybe. But there's no guarantee that'd I'd be less ambiguious then this, heavens I might get even more ambiguious. Am I even spelling that correctly????

This sounds like a bunch of psycho babble. I'm just checking in really. I don't gotta lot of time to write extensively, but later.......one day.

I got faith and a good heart when I lose guts and I got the guts and faith when my good heart stops beating.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!