Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Guess who's back mutha fuckas!!!!
2003-06-28 - 12:10 a.m.

Yeah, I'm back. Did all my fan(s) miss me?

*Cricket noises*

Yes, oh yes. Northern California, land of the MILFs and Trophy Wives Club. Cute babies getting strolled around by fine ass ladies. Hot mommas abound I tell you. Of course, I was on that normal good boy with guilty dirty thoughts tip. Eventually, you get numb to it. Beautiful women are the most dazzling things to check out on this Earth and I do my fair share being 21 with room to run.

But alas, when I'm traveling in some of the most beautiful country I've ever seen and all I'm thinking about is her and it and the whole shit makes me realize it doesn't matter if I live in this world or Pepperland......there are forces out there that drive me and push me beyond reality's greatest distractions and into something eternal and even spiritual.

Thinking about "it" didn't really hinder my vacation much. I did have fun, got a tattoo, learned alot. Relaxed, spent some loot.

I think I'm just gonna travel solo from now on though. I'll still travel with friends and fam on occasion, but during the whole trip I really yearned to be alone for some reason. I'm thinking about just disappearing for a weekend or two on occasion.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!