Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

July-stravanganza!
2003-07-01 - 2:40 p.m.

You know, there was selective stuff I did want to talk about, but now since I told someone already, it's like I don't have to write it out. Many thanks to Brenda whom always rocks my shit when we get to talkin' she rocks the most highest of the funky popcorn funk.

Anyways, Life's been eh....

I'm trying to start a mahjong night at Nick's that's been long overdue. I got the rulebook while in San Fran's Chinatown and my cousin who just moved here knows how to play. I loved just watching people play mahjong when I was in the Philippines. It's such a beautiful game and it'll kickass filling Nick's fully functional soda machine (Which we affectionately call DALE) outdoors with beer to drink playing mahjong on the patio table. Good times fueled with friends, with a hint of debauchery, that's how it should always be.

July should be action packed with work, Creative Alliance shows and this Mahjong if the weather gets any better. John Logan comes back at the end of the month. I gotta clear out space and get all my records picked up in the basement so we'll have a dancefloor to start Bboying. I can feel my muscles tensin' up already. My folks gave my room a cleaning ultimatum. So that'll have to get done.

I'm tired of putting shit into my body. Fuck snacks and shit. Two things did me in, reading Adbusters and listening to the first track on the Danny Hoch double CD. And the simple fact I just can't see myself eating shit chocked full of nonsense. Fuck soda too.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!