Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Just say Woo and Kevin will stop..........
2003-07-15 - 4:26 p.m.

I bought a Road Ready DJ Coffin for 88 dollars at Cmart. Woo! I think the room is going to be cleaned tonite. Double woo! There's alot of speculation going on, about moving, house buying, Baltimore, a livable wage, school, and the return of soon-to-be Americorps graduate, John Logan! Triple Woo! I'll keep you posted. Further updates will ensue shortly. This hoe is gettin upgraded too. Supergold here I come! Quadra-woo!

I left my video game heart with the N64, I truly did. Super Smash Bros, Goldeneye, and NWO vs. WCW. I've kicked many an ass in all three. I still kick ass in all three even after all these years. I am a Goldeneye master, you can't fuck with me and trust me, YOU JUST CAN'T! So whenever you decide to get nostalgic and blow the dust off your old 64 and break out Goldeneye when I'm around, just brace yourself for an ass kicking. That's all I'm saying. Word is bon.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!