Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Queer Eye For the Straight Guy
2003-07-17 - 12:59 a.m.

Queer Eye for the Straight Guy is damn good Television. I love the show. I nearly died laughing when Fashion Savant, Carson said, and I quote, "EVERYONE LOVES A PEARL NECKLACE." I laughed when no one was around, I was watching TV, drinking Negra Modelo all by my lonesome, and the show made me laugh out loud. That's a feat. It's almost uncomfortable to laugh alone at a TV, but for once I was lost in dirty wit. I'm learning too from this show. Work in the Styling product from the BACK. Shave AFTER the shower.

AND MOST OF ALL......

Remember to ZSHUSH! it!

I don't know what else to talk about, I got alot on my mind though, as usual....peass love and hugs my people.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!