Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

The time is now.........
2003-07-25 - 1:01 a.m.

The time is now....

My Mind,

My Body,

My Soul,

Make three converging circles in which their logics orbit

And when so happens those logics overlap after thousands of revolutions

Life becomes a dizzying array of color

My Mind's synapses put in work as

My Body consumes copious energy and

My Soul becomes super heated in the depths of my heart

Grand schemes take place inbetween common action and grand illusions

Each step forth taken within every hard breath I generate my perception onto that harsh reality

To make answers known and confidence accessible to those without it

It's all in the timing,

And my time is now

My Mind,

My Body,

My Soul,

Converged,

To become one.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!