Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

good god damnit.......
2003-08-04 - 10:22 p.m.

The dojo is nearly completed. The training begins soon. Watch the hell out world!!!!

I'm straight marshmallow thuggin'!

UGHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

Anywho, why do I see, in alarming frequency no less, really obese women with shimmery, velour-like shirts and pants?!? Shit looks mad comfy though, but you know they are sweating like bejesus under them folds. and that material is just gonna be stickin'. I think the most of the time they think it's "classy" maybe even "Stylin'" but it's really disturbing in a way.

The fucked up shit people do for fashion.

Well, I'm gonna go NAD my unsightly areas now......... :)

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!