Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

If I told you something, would you keep it a secret?!?!
2003-08-10 - 2:24 a.m.

There's a million things I could say, just choose one........

I finally watched a movie tonite. It's been a century since I've actually sat down and saw a movie from start to finish. The last movie was a dumb Chinese wannabe Killer movie called FULLTIME KILLER I think. Tonight, I sat down and watched WET HOT AMERICAN SUMMER. That movie is damn funny. Just to hear a talking can of vegatables say that he can suck his own dick and does it alot, is worth all the toppings.

................

I don't know what else to say......I feel like such a bizz-nitch for making a pithy entry like this.......so weak, so very weak.

Anyways, here's a picture of Al Roker holding birds.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!