Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I guess it's all minor.
2003-08-23 - 9:05 a.m.

School is coming......again. I'm fearful to say the least, not at school but more of myself. What kind of tangled webs of black holes will I fall into? And I'm not talking about partying extra hard, or doing some sort of drugs on a Syd Barrett-esque frequency. I'm not talking about going grrl crazy or finding so many things to do to cover what I need to be doing.

My strength and my vice is my thought. If I can't keep a clear head this year with my mind on studies and my studies on my mind, I'm pretty much out of academia in the legal sense. I see myself maybe being extra quiet this year, but that ain't gonna happen. I feel like shouting, haven't done it in awhile, but who knows, maybe I'll just whimper like a miniature dog. Maybe I'll whimper at all those grrls that walk to class looking like they just rolled up in the club, looking outrageously fine for seemingly no reason other then class.

Jesus Christ, I don't know what the fuck I'm talking about. Ramble Ramble Ramble. If you could figure anything out from this, by all means, share with the group.

I hate the 35-40 minute commute. I hate the quest to find parking. I hate the astronomical gas prices right now. I hate the fact my truck's CD player works half the time.

I guess it's all minor.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!