Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Five Questions Game
2003-09-02 - 8:49 a.m.

1. Where were you when you first kissed? What did you think about it?

Kissed, by a girlfriend? I was on her front porch and we finished a date at Pizza Hut or something, I walked her to the front door and she leaned over and gave me a kiss. I went delirious. I was totally surprised and I remember wanting to be kissed again and again after the first because it felt so good. We must of spent 10 minutes of me saying "Bye" and kissing her then urging not to leave. I never wanted to leave the porch that night.

2. If you could have one new talent that you don�t already have, what would it be? (i.e. singing, doing backflips, the ability to give every girl you meet multiple orgasms)

I like the multiple orgasm power, but I'd have to be able to do it with my mindpower only. But seriously, I like the challenge a vagina bestows upon me to bring a lovely lady to an OOOOH! face. But seriously though, I'd like to be able to speak more then one language with ease.

3. How many internet girlfriends do you have, anyway?

Well, let's see, Carbonbased wants me to make babies with me. Cindie-Loo thinks I'm cool AND cute. But only Sam is my one and ONLY internet girlfriend. *Sam, if you're reading this, I'm going to Canada (in my sac-frees) to administer all the oral sex donations I signed up for POST-HASTE! So be ready and you might want to put plastic on the good furniture 'cause the juices are going to be a'flowin'! How's your stamina baby?

4. What is the strangest thing you have ever found in your freezer?

There's nothing really weird in the freezer, but in the refridgerator downstairs, my mother has had something in there for over 6 months, and it looks like brownies rolled up in chow mein noodles AND till this day, it's still down there and all my friends tell me to throw it out and I'm like, "It's not ready yet" and grab the beer I keep right beside it.

5. What are your favourite albums of all time, ever?

Money Mark "Push the Button"

DJ Shadow "Entroducing"

DJ Qbert "Demolition Pumpkin Squeeze Musik" (It's a mix CD/tape, but god damn is it good.)

Hank III "Lovesick, Broke, and Driftin"

Jordy "Pochette Surprise" (IT IS TOUGH BEING A BABY!)

There's a ton more and it's damn hard. Why oh why did you ask me the album question!?!?!?

Anyways, anyone want 5 questions, you know where to hit me up 'cause that's the name of the game. If you want to play, the rules work like this:

1. If you want to participate, leave a comment saying "interview me."

2. I will respond by asking you five questions�each person's will be different.

3. You will update your journal with the answers to the questions.

4. You will include this explanation and an offer to interview others in the same post.

5. When others comment asking to be interviewed, you will ask them five questions.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!