Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Sometimes you gotta vent.......
2003-09-07 - 11:12 p.m.

One, what do I gotta gain from calling you a cokehead?

Two, why the fuck am I defending myself for some shit like this?

Seriously, it's fucked up if people think you're a cokehead unless they themselves love the nose candy. I'm really sorry if this diminishes your hometown popularity and ups your street cred. Quite frankly, your mother is a nut regardless of what rumors may or may not get to her. If I decide to publicly slander you, I'll make sure you know first.

I'm gonna tell you like this, do you think I talk about you for any extended length of time for any importance? Really.....not to be mean, but quite frankly, now we are just aquaintances that barely constitutes a friendster connection.

Really grrl, what are you worried of? That this shit is an outright lie being passed around or that this shit is closer to some truth that you don't want out?

We're grown people and this is bullshit.

Sorry shit happens like this. Feel free to vent, I did.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!