Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

For Bat.
2003-09-26 - 11:54 a.m.

sayitl0uder: hey baby

sayitl0uder: i just woke up

sayitl0uder: somebody must have signed me on

Huggybear747: okay baby

Huggybear747: What's up in the jungle?

Huggybear747: oh really

Huggybear747: that's great

Huggybear747: Really something

Huggybear747: that's cool. I have to, I have to.

Huggybear747: no worries, no worries

Huggybear747: you just gotta keep doing it

Huggybear747: The cream will start working, I assure

Huggybear747: you

Huggybear747: It's really fantastic too

Huggybear747: it grows on you.

Huggybear747: Like eating cold apple pie.

Huggybear747: I've had that too. It's always tastier in the winter months.

Huggybear747: A dallop of whipped cream is in order!

Huggybear747: most definitely

Huggybear747: Monkeys ARE hostile at the zoo

sayitl0uder: lol

sayitl0uder: man sorry

Huggybear747: you gotta watch out, they throw feces

Huggybear747: Oh, who is this?

sayitl0uder: i'm just stilltrying to wake up

sayitl0uder: hey what are you doing tonight?

sayitl0uder: cause theres this party going on

Huggybear747: I was having a conversation with imaginary bat

sayitl0uder: i want you to be there

sayitl0uder: finaly, you know that i'm not real

Huggybear747: man, you are real

sayitl0uder: no i ma not

Huggybear747: I've touched you, I've asserted and defined a reality for you as you did me

Huggybear747: What party is going on?

Huggybear747: I'm super busy man, I'M IMAGINARY

Huggybear747: I'm going to be making a movie from today all the way till Sunday Night

sayitl0uder: hey, no more of this incandescent light

sayitl0uder: damn

sayitl0uder: alright

Huggybear747: and somewhere inbetween, writing up a paper

sayitl0uder: well its in timonium

Huggybear747: What the fuck is in Timonium?

sayitl0uder: its this dude's birthday party, graduated last year from towson

sayitl0uder: the party

Huggybear747: Art kids?

sayitl0uder: yeah

sayitl0uder: but he's like the graff head artist

Huggybear747: awhh man, I love the art scene and all..........

Huggybear747: Oh, is that so

sayitl0uder: not your typical mad one of the alley

sayitl0uder: yes

Huggybear747: seriously, I see too many alley cats

sayitl0uder: lol

Huggybear747: It's a shame, I've been tagging your name in my books

Huggybear747: SAYO

Huggybear747: I changed it to SAD though

sayitl0uder: hey i need ravens number

sayitl0uder: lol

Huggybear747: For what? Milk and cheese?

sayitl0uder: dj thats cause i died and became this person that i am now

sayitl0uder: no, we're supposed to switch our glasses today

sayitl0uder: she does like cheese right?

Huggybear747: xxxxxxxxxxx?

Huggybear747: yeah, that's it

Huggybear747: I need to call her

sayitl0uder: yeah you do

Huggybear747: why?

Huggybear747: Are you trying to holler at her?

sayitl0uder: hahaha, yes

Huggybear747: I swear man, I had a dream about you last night, of you "Getting" with her

Huggybear747: and I'm not even playing

sayitl0uder: damn thats strange

Huggybear747: and it made me sick to my stomach

Huggybear747: Yeah, I know

sayitl0uder: well, know this, it wont happen

Huggybear747: This is indeed odd

sayitl0uder: lol

sayitl0uder: shit man

Huggybear747: I'm not worried about it, but just that feeling of how to deal with it

Huggybear747: it's caa-caas, plain and simple

sayitl0uder: yeah dude, i hear you on that

Huggybear747: Yeah, I just went to sleep and woke up in a bad mood

Huggybear747: I need to call her

Huggybear747: maybe that's what Aunt Jemina in the sky was trying to tell me

Huggybear747: Everybody IM DJ day!

sayitl0uder: lol

Huggybear747: Girl from Sweden.........Darren

sayitl0uder: damn! sweden

sayitl0uder: dj is making it

sayitl0uder: he spreads his seed

Huggybear747: Man, she was on Blunts......

sayitl0uder: lol

sayitl0uder: lol

Huggybear747: She's fine, but I was being a good soul

sayitl0uder: word, thats cool

sayitl0uder: brb

Huggybear747: She said I could stay at her house

Huggybear747: I'm a cyber pimp

sayitl0uder: hahaha

sayitl0uder: hold up

Huggybear747: no hold up

Huggybear747: You have no gun and I have no money

Huggybear747: Man, I'm a monk Bat, the loins have been placed back onto the pedestal.

sayitl0uder: damn

sayitl0uder: does this make you feel bad?

Huggybear747: of course. But that's with anything.

Huggybear747: I feel bad sometimes putting the loins on something

Huggybear747: You know, it has it's good/bad points

Huggybear747: I have no time for loin giving

Huggybear747: but I have time for yearning about loin giving

Huggybear747: LOIN

Huggybear747: That's my new shit

Huggybear747: "I put the loins on you grrl!!"

Huggybear747: Maybe I should be a slut

Huggybear747: the next fattie in a tight sweater.........maybe I should go for the chubby emo chicks.....I heard they give up the cot!

sayitl0uder: lol

sayitl0uder: man dj, dont feel like this

Huggybear747: Man, Logan and I were at the Thrift store listening to records the other day and this old cat came up and said to Logan, "YOUNGBLOOD"

sayitl0uder: i've been feeling like this for weeks now

Huggybear747: feel like what?

Huggybear747: Being the master of my domain

sayitl0uder: low, cause i need a queen on the throne

Huggybear747: I do too man, a man's world is a lonely one.

sayitl0uder: yeah man

Huggybear747: Bat, it's easier for you, you probably got X amount women on your nuts

Huggybear747: They might be annoying, stupid, ugly or all three

Huggybear747: but the resources are there........

Huggybear747: You can make sweet nothings with Barry White ahahhaahahahhaha!

Huggybear747: Nick says she's all over your nuts

Huggybear747: and I believe him

sayitl0uder: ew

sayitl0uder: no she isnt

Huggybear747: I'd be scared to hear that moaning in da sac

sayitl0uder: she all over this one guy that she claims is "from the heavens"

sayitl0uder: aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!!!!!1

Huggybear747: Man, Nick said he saw her and was like ,What's up? and the first thing she said, "I'm waiting for Bat."

Huggybear747: From the heavens?!?!?!

Huggybear747: Damn

Huggybear747: Well, don't tell me, there's no bee-atches in the Bat stable?

Huggybear747: Because, there's hay! and no hoes in mine

Huggybear747: ALL HAY, NO HOES

Huggybear747: You said there was a Peter/Bat/woman triangle.

Huggybear747: I know there's some sort of fucked up art bitch on your junk

Huggybear747: there's gotta be.

Huggybear747: No matter what nice clothes I wear, the women come for the laughs and not for the shaft.

sayitl0uder: don't say that, thats

Huggybear747: Logan gave me a good term, STEAK BOOTY

Huggybear747: We need STEAK BOOTY, but of course I'm vegatarian

sayitl0uder: lol

Huggybear747: You see, it's not exactly godly irony, but it's damn sure close

sayitl0uder: you're sooo funny man

Huggybear747: I know, the only thing I know how to do and can do in times of peril

sayitl0uder: haha

Huggybear747: I've gone beyond laughing, like elephant noises that are inaudible to the human ear.......

sayitl0uder: lol

Huggybear747: That's the key to be the master in anything, to hear what cannot be heard

Huggybear747: to see what cannot be seen

Huggybear747: To do what cannot be done

Huggybear747: It's the only way to call yourself an all out king......

sayitl0uder: ah yes

Huggybear747: Did I give Fleg my Style Wars DVD? Do you remember? I need that shit back

sayitl0uder: i dont thinkso

Huggybear747: Bat, I know you have nothing but creative energy, and you need the booty to sop up the excess

Huggybear747: That rat bastard, the copy is lost, I need to find it.

Huggybear747: Bat, I have found you an adopted family

Huggybear747: http://mr-sparkles.diaryland.com/images/pictureperfect.jpg

sayitl0uder: lol

Huggybear747: They are a quiet but loving bunch

Huggybear747: and you'll have a brother and two sisters

Huggybear747: it's a single mom, but she works hard to put the ends together and to buy designer sweaters

Huggybear747: The boy's name is RUSTY

Huggybear747: Then that's Lucy on the top, with the free floating hair extension

Huggybear747: And mamma TONI is on the bottom left

Huggybear747: and SALLY in the middle

Huggybear747: she made that sweater

Huggybear747: she can knit you one

sayitl0uder: lol

sayitl0uder: hey ravens number doesnt work

sayitl0uder: is that her cell? or house

Huggybear747: it's her Cell

Huggybear747: xxxxxxxxxxx

Huggybear747: You need someone to roll with you to this party or something?

sayitl0uder: nah

sayitl0uder: i just wasnt to make this exchange

Huggybear747: of drugs, bitches and money?

sayitl0uder: her cell phone is temporarily not in service

sayitl0uder: drugs

Huggybear747: Didn't pay the bills

sayitl0uder: nope

Huggybear747: I don't know, I gots the email

Huggybear747: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

sayitl0uder: ah

Huggybear747: ah?

Huggybear747: Well, Bat, Sunday night?

Huggybear747: what's the plan?

sayitl0uder: ben n moes

sayitl0uder: hip hop night

Huggybear747: man, you suck

sayitl0uder: hey jedi mind is playing on monday

sayitl0uder: ottobar

sayitl0uder: but you knew that

Huggybear747: But it's cool......I got class till about 8ish

Huggybear747: I know

sayitl0uder: lets hit it up

Huggybear747: October 7th, Del and shit......

sayitl0uder: monday night

Huggybear747: Well, where are you going to be?

sayitl0uder: yeah we'll do that too

Huggybear747: I got class that night too

sayitl0uder: i have class until 550

sayitl0uder: then i'll be at the "beach"

Huggybear747: I want to go to the Stones Throw, most importantly

sayitl0uder: stones throw?

Huggybear747: the Beach, sun tanning?

Huggybear747: yeah, Peanut Butter wolf n shit

Huggybear747: he's having a show coming up

sayitl0uder: oh

Huggybear747: yeah, and there's a RJD2 show not announced yet

Huggybear747: and that's gonna be a show and a half

sayitl0uder: damn man

sayitl0uder: thats too much money

Huggybear747: I know, I'm the jobless one

sayitl0uder: yo i dont work at the art store anymore

sayitl0uder: i got laid off she says

Huggybear747: what happened?

Huggybear747: damn

sayitl0uder: and many more are too

Huggybear747: that's rough

Huggybear747: damn

Huggybear747: Well, I need a cool job

Huggybear747: not a shit job

sayitl0uder: yeah man, its straight, she was losing people anyways

Huggybear747: Well, that's no good all around

sayitl0uder: yeah

Huggybear747: Well, Bat, I guess I'll see you Monday I guess, and I have no worries about you getting a BOOST at this party tonite

Huggybear747: If anyone needs a queen on the throne, it is King Bat.

Huggybear747: holding a septor

Huggybear747: worldwide booty collecter

Huggybear747: munching on booty like Hannibal Lecter

Huggybear747: I have faith in your outgoing persona to get the prize you so deserve. Your metacholorian count is exceptionally high at this time

Huggybear747: don't let it go to waster

sayitl0uder: lol

Huggybear747: Be Bat, and that's that, and then comes an ass that's Phat.

Huggybear747: that's how it works.

Huggybear747: I bet you have a number of potentials

Huggybear747: and a gameplan ready

sayitl0uder: lol, a he he he

Huggybear747: You laugh, I know you do

Huggybear747: You got tricks up your sleeve already, it's only a matter of time to have them stashed in the pants

Huggybear747: good luck my brother. God speed

Huggybear747: and I want to see you on Monday with a devilish after sex smile on your face

sayitl0uder: lol

sayitl0uder: man i want to save this conversation

Huggybear747: I have already

sayitl0uder: ok good

Huggybear747: I'll post it for you

Huggybear747: hold up

sayitl0uder: alright

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!