Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Making cassaroles n shit.
2003-10-10 - 11:30 p.m.

Alright, time for a fucking update.

This is the Microcinefest of Baltimore. It's starting next week, Wednesday to be exact and it's gonna kick ass. Nick is representing full on with three entries, one of which my brother and I took part in. That equals for me, a free pass. Word to that shit. So all next week, Nick and I are going to live it up and shit rubbing elbows with the trendy and artsy folk. There's a big party on Friday at the American Visionary Art Museum and you best believe I'm gonna stay crunk from Wednesday to Saturday night.

Anyways, I've been chillin in a cleaner room. I need a bookcase and big ass bricks to be bookends for my record shelves. I'm poor as all hell after paying off a 479 dollar credit card bill. My phone got shut off. Good news is I got 20 dollars for mowing half a lawn. After next week, I'm pretty much in serious need of getting a job, anywhere, doing anything which usually entails bullshit.

I never had a real CHILL job, other then the one I got at the Creative Alliance, but that isn't really steady work. It looks like shitty service industry or something. Why can't I get a job at a record store or something? Maybe I should DJ, but I don't think I got the balls yet to mix well. soon maybe.......

I might deliver pizza at some ghetto spot in Conawingo. I don't want to put in alot of hours n shit and being a driver, you get money quite fast if you're good and shit, I'm a fucking ace n shit with it. After all, I was a full-fledged pizza baron not even a month ago.

Ahhhhh, work. It's funny, I've been busy like all hell after I quit working.

I made a bomb ass cassarole today. You'd slap your mom for some of my cassarole, that's my word.

I saw lesbian boobies today on accident. They look just like straight boobies.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!