Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Crazy talking......
2003-10-22 - 9:02 p.m.

I have you know, I welcome all sorts of trouble.

I tip-toe on the small rope of reality over the pits of sure-fire doom and peril.

And doesn't seem like it, but my mind goes places dark and scary.

I make all this shit up and it looks like I'm pulling stunts like Super Dave on the outside, but I'm fucking bobbing and weaving like Jackie Chan in my mind.

If I can say so myself, I'm one suave son of a bitch. Underneath the Chubby Ugly, I'm a fucking whirlwind of frightening imagination.

If I welcome you to this inner-sanctum, be scared and remember where you're going. Take whatever you can.

Because no one ever stays long. I shoot you out like a cannon.

The hunger is ravenous and someone will have an empty stomach, but soon enough, we'll both eat.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!