Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

"Undeniable" like perfumes made by Billy Dee Williams
2003-10-22 - 11:57 a.m.

Alright, I'm a tired beast. I drank a a 40 before class last night, a Colt 45 to be exact, the official drink of my man, Lando "K-nizzle" Calrizzian....

Class becomes great half drunk. A 3 hour class becomes a bit more tolerable. I drank another 40 after class to celebrate my 40 before class. I skipped my Bmore class today, regrettably from the the morning after-effects of what I like to call, the Billy Dee Backhand....

It's a fierce monster. I got laundry to do too and alot of reading on top of that. Ain't nothing wrong with a personal day. But of course, Creative Alliance be calling me up, probably to set up a show or whatnot. I need the money too, my cell phone is still disconnected. I could just credit card it off, but I don't know, I just don't. I'm living meager. I got a midterm tommorrow. That'll be fun.

So, I've been feeling extra manic lately, I think it's because of the cold I fought last week and it just carried over. I'm just bouncy and play-fighting like a little kid, my leg is bouncing when I'm seated, it's like I got to wrestle out something. Ideas are shooting out left and right and within every second, I know this.......it doesn't come around like this often, better make use of it. It's like I'm waiting for it to drop sometimes. When I realize the mania coming on, It feels so foreign to my body. I feel like there's other forces at work within me. Maybe it's some of the vitamins I took or something. I don't know. It's weird when you realize you're bouncy and it's the same when you realize when you're actually feeling like shit, and especially when they both come on for no particular reason.

I am psyched about alot of stuff though. I'm also worried too. i'm doing well for the most part. I've been thinking intensely about myself and this nervousness I feel. It makes me think alot about Raven. It makes think alot about my friends. It makes me think alot about school. It makes me think alot about writing and making stuff.

I'm trying my best to understand the nuances of the other side of the emotional see-saw.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!