Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Trick or Treatin', funky style.
2003-10-29 - 9:22 a.m.

I'm handing out candy on Friday night. My dad has to run the bingo that night at the VFW. He usually loves to hand out candy to the kids but he's the vice commander of the VFW. My dad buys 30 pounds of candy I swear and none of that cheap shit either. We're talking about snickers, kit-kats, m&m's, butterfingers, almond joys, the whole nine I'm telling you. Kids are happy as shit when they get to our house.

So, now I gotta handle the candy duties, so what I'm gonna do is put my DJ setup outside and spin halloween music and sound effects records. I need to gather some halloween vinyl, THRILLER, Rockwell's "Somebody's Watchin' Me", Whodini "Freaks Come Out At Night", if you know any other good songs, please feel free to give me suggestions......

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!