Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Bad dream? Who gives a shit?
2003-11-04 - 9:34 a.m.

I had a bad dream and I overslept. I can't remember anything of the dream except it was bad. It was inbetween the times I hit the alarm and woke up an hour late. I wish I could remember the dream, but it was bad, why remember it? I still wanna know.

o, class wonderful class. It's grinding into me and so is my all encompassing debt. I need a job, a shit job to pay the bills and I have little or no desire to look. Piss on it! I'm thinking I can't buy gifts for Christmas if I don't act fast. I don't get anything great for Christmas anyways though, well nowadays, at least I got a scanner last year. But usually it's a sweater, an m&m dispenser and something else equally worthless.

I think I would be happier if I still got those Chocolate grid thingies that you opened up a panel for a unique chocolate everyday until Christmas, which was always the big chocolate. I miss those things and it took a lot of patience when you were little to just not open all the panels at once.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!