Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

in jeans we trust
2003-11-12 - 9:05 a.m.

I haven't washed clothes in two weeks and I still have plenty to wear. I even have extra underwear laying about. I always stretch my wearing-life of my jeans too. I hardly wash those bitches ever. I got maybe 15 pairs of pants, only 4 of which are in heavy rotation too. There's some jeans you just love you know. I wore a pair of jeans for weeks after ripping a huge hole in them. This hole was big too, like you can see my whole right buttcheek big. God damn did I love those jeans.......A good pair of jeans just melts onto your body after awhile and becomes a part of you. It's wonderous to have a pair of jeans like that.

And speaking of jeans, I'm tired of walking over my jeans and wearing out the bottoms because I always gotta either hang my pants low, you know, "Gangsta style" or the length just happens to be way long for my tall-but-not-so-tall frame. I need to stop this jean abuse. So I'm rolling them up or cutting the torn and tattered pieces. I should learn how to hem but mom says the sewing machine is broken. Poo to that.

I'm not taking a shower today. Fuck it. I don't got to smell nice for you people. Plus, my man-scent doesn't burn your nostrils, or so I've heard.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!