Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

She's Baaaaaaaaaackkk!!!!!!!!
2003-11-19 - 12:46 a.m.

It's official. I think my brother just went back to his Ex-Girl......I saw him come downstairs to fetch her some ice water. Yup, from all the stuff I've heard from him, all the drama, his frustration....I just find it questionable that they've kissed and made up. That's just me and my concern and well-being for my brother.

It's also my opinion not to date ANYONE who buys me gifts that are basically "gifts" to HELP me with my approach to the relationship....

Okay get this, a Deck of 52 Cheap Dates?!?!? 13000 Things to Be Happy About?!?!?! Seriously terrible gifts that are just plain offensive. A deck of cards of 52 cheap dates?!?!? What bullshit.........

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!