Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Perfect Quote...........
2003-11-22 - 2:05 a.m.

Alright, Kevin was drunk as all hell tonite at this party. There was a treadmill at this house and Kevin felt compelled to jog. I insisted, "No. Kevin you shouldn't jog." This went on for minutes. He really wanted to jog, so in the midst of me holding him back from plugging this thing in, he lets go, steps back and looks me dead in the eye and says:

"Mike, if you loved me, you'd let me jog."

I don't know what it is about that quote, but it's all kinds of priceless to me. Kevin also told me about the times where he would feed the art teacher's dogs (Who lived around our neighborhood.) chocolate of all things when he used to go out for walks past the Art Teacher's house.

GANGSTA!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!