Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

SNAFU
2003-11-25 - 9:32 a.m.

Okay, I'm getting fucked and my ass is getting kicked. I couldn't tackle this Reproductive Technology paper quite the way I wanted too. Today is gonna be a rough day before the Thanksgiving festivities.....and even that shit will be short lived.....Got 6 days to start and finish the next paper.....a screenplay to write.......Somewhere in there.....and a mini presentation and another primary research paper when I get back.......add 4 rolls of film to shoot with a group of 3 in that mix...plus it getting edited......then FINALS.........Oh yeah, I'm still dirt poor and shit. AND FUCK IF IT DON'T ALL MATTER IF THIS PROFESSOR SAYS NO TO ACCEPTING MY SHIT LATE........I'm estimating here that I'm basically under her mercy right now as far as eligibility for next semester with this crucial paper call....... IF YOU HAVEN'T ALREADY NOTICED, MR-SPARKLES IS A FUCK UP.........

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!