Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Coma sleep, Coma wake
2003-11-26 - 9:44 a.m.

I think I stayed up for over 40 hours before I went to sleep last night. I don't know where the fuck I am. Happy Thanksgiving?!? I don't know.......

I gotta pull out the stops here and I'm just this close to getting DELIRIOUS!-just like that one dumbass song and I'm speaking in a bad way. Everything that had to do with school are now intense battles of self. My heart is getting bombarded with WHYS? and WHAT IFS? from my mind and all the while, my body is engaged in selective paralysis. Oh, paper......LOCK UP! Oh, film project.........GET LOOSE BABY! So yeah, All this grinding of my teeth should make out something in the big picture......soon enough. I've really lost track of time though. I can look at the clock, oh, it's almost 10am, but what I feel like is that the day is somehow ahead of me. My surroundings are just a little off-kilter it seems. Maybe when I went to bed, I lost certain small parts of my mind that gave recognition to all my normal surroundings and elves came in the night with replacement parts.

For those that don't think I'm coherent already: I don't see myself being coherent for about another month or so.

For those that already think I'm crazy: Stare at the Mr-Sparkles at the top of the page and I will stare back into your soul and tell you your purpose.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!