Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

If you're gonna throw a party with a dance floor, you might as well get some good music too......
2003-12-21 - 1:53 p.m.

What can you say about 3 days straight of going to parties and driving and dancing? Nothing really. It's fucking tiring if anything. I'm on the 3rd day and good god, what debauchery. It's so funny too, because in less then 3 week, a 3 straight days of partying is going to begin again.

Big Kevin's fam is having another New Year's blowout and Nick and I are invited. THE DAY AFTER, Nick and I get little or no rest and head to Kristen's. She's having a 30-hour, 30th bday jam and that's gonna be ridiculous. Duckpin Bowling, heavy drinkin and good vegan food.....nice.

DEBAUCHERY, who knew I was such a party-man?!?! I was dancing my ass off last night in this house, Bat and I were serving mutha fuckas left and right even with the whack ass music selection (Seriously, play HEY YA! again.....and again!!!!!-repeat 7 times). Bat killed it, he also knocked the bday girl's cake on the ground coming down the stairs, SO GANGSTA!

quick question for the Marylanders:

CAN THE LAUREL DENNY'S BE THE TRASHIEST DENNY'S IN THE WORLD?!?!?

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!