Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Catching the vapors....
2003-12-24 - 10:41 a.m.

I'm addicted to Vicks Vapor Rub. I would slather it all over my body if I could. It's liberating to breathe through your nose. It's something I hardly ever do, but since I got this carry-on vapor inhaler, shit, I'm snorting this inhaler like it was ya-yo. Before I go to bed, I'm hitting the vapor rub bottle up thoroughly. I got some of that shit in my eye the other day, it made me cry, but oddly it didn't feel that bad. I'm just a big mentholated fool.

I guess my mother wants to see the New Lord of the Rings movie and I heard that shit is like 3 hours long. We best smuggle in some Krispy Kremes and some sodas up in there. My mom somehow smuggled in a dozen donuts AND drinks to the theatre already. It was Kevin, my mom, and me and we were positively sick with sugar at the end of that movie. I can't even remember what we watched. We ODed on Krispy Kreme glaze and washed it down with sugary soda.

Could "Petestrumentals" be one of the nicest albums ever?? Oh why yes, it's a Hip-hop essential.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!