Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Happy Xmas peoples.
2003-12-25 - 9:20 a.m.

Merry Christmas folks. I got overwhelmed with gifts. I didn't ask for anything, so I got bombarded. Maybe I shouldn't ask for anything every year for Christmas. It's frightening. Maybe it only works once every decade or something.

In the mean time, I'm gonna put on my JAKE'S boxer briefs, put on my over-the-calf socks, carry around my treasure chest filled with books (Basic Electrical, Idiots guide to starting your own business, How to get a job, and the book by the CRAAAZYYY Question Mark Guy that says he can find you free money everywhere!?!!), eat my M&Ms freshly dispensed from my REBEL WITHOUT A CLUE M&M dispenser, take out my electrical compass, go SSW to my truck to put in the Emergency roadside Kit in the back, and then proceed to whip myself in the front yard with my Claiborne belt with the 200 dollars in my mouth, mumbling out the words, JIFFY LUBE GIFT CERTIFICATE-JIFFY LUBE GIFT CERTIFICATE.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!