Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Ring in the New Years........
2004-01-01 - 2:24 p.m.

Happy New Years. It was sorta uneventful, random, and unplanned...like always. I DIDN'T get trashed. I DID go to a club. I DIDN'T shake coins (Which my family does all the time.)I DID find a Dutchmaster (wrapped) and a muffin in the street. I DIDN'T dress to impress. I DID have the opportunity to dance with a fine ass grrl at the club, but just one........briefly, I guess she realized through the drunken haze, that she was dancing with a crazy cat in a bright orange ski cap and huge plastic framed glasses.........but you know I DID squeeze that booty. I DIDN'T realize it was midnight until we saw the fireworks. I DID see a cat fight on the dancefloor.

I love the seriousness of people dancing in the club. I used to get conscious about it, but now I just laugh. People are just 'afraid' to dance for some reason or think they're too cool for it. If I was a girl, I would have more worries about it though, but still, people are so conscious about dancing in a dark club, full of strangers, whom you'll never ever see EVER again, and they are so uptight, that they become wallflowers. What's up with that? Seriously, have you seen the skill level on the dancefloor, shit is horrible, you got to be REALLY fucking bad to embarass yourself on any normal dancefloor. I saw one girl getting molested by this drunk ass dude and just laughing at him. It's so funny, the politics of a nightclub.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!