Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

A mixed drink o shit.....
2004-02-03 - 5:44 p.m.

My nostrils are dry......super dry......they're dehydrated, so much in fact, I guess what could be called "blood boogers." At least I can breathe through them, but alas, everything has a price.

For all you DJ fan(s), I think I got the flare down fairly clean......I've been scratching forever but I never really cared for technique, I just rode the beat, but now I'm slowly crawling back to clean up the sound and refine the rawness.

For some reason, my supervisor at work decided for me to get on the Safety Subcommitee along with the night supervisor and all the other senior people in the factory. I haven't been at work for 2 weeks and I'm already on the Safety Subcommmitee, it's flattering to say the least, my co-workers are generally cool, old school, but cool. Pretty soon, I'll be running this bitch it seems.

Anyways, I went to the Filipino store with moms and got the greatest smelling fragrance ever, "Johnson's Baby Colonge-Heaven" scent. Oh, wonderful baby cologne. All inferior smells bow their heads to it.

I mixed Gin and Diet Coke the other night and it wasn't that bad, but don't you hate having all things you would need to make a "proper" drink? Seriously, one night I mixed Chocolate Liquer, gin, rum, and for some reason, Vanilla extract and just poured it into a big glass with ice and drank it. Shit was deadly nasty, but I didn't have much else to drink and I wanted to get drunk. I poured about half of it out, but it wasn't that bad of a night because I saw "Master of the Flying Guillotine" for the first time and might I say, best pulpy kungfu flick ever. I wish I had a flying guillotine.........HARDEST WEAPON EVER.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!