Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I hope you stretched your legs......
2004-02-10 - 8:49 p.m.

So they're putting me on Night Shift......

I gotta get used to this shit.

Here's my plan.........

-Get used to this Night shit.......

-Do this movie with Mr. and Mrs. Graham.

-Do this other film with brother Nikc.

-Work on the film projects with Grasshopper, Nikc, and Tepid Fish.

THEN

-Get a second job, delivering pizza or something that's a 20 hour gig and gives me some tip or 10/hour type loot.

-WORK MY ASS OFF.......

-DJ with mah crew on my free days.

-Buy a Mini-DV deck.

-Buy a 3CCD camera.

-Buy other miscellaneous audio/video equipment.

-Buy another computer.

-Help write and design a children's book with Bat.

By the fall, I hope to get back into some sort of schooling, I'm hedging my bets on trade school, Electrician specifically, but I'm also interested into looking at other schooling "alternatives" from here to then. Always gotta weigh your options.

Sleep is for suckers.

Shit, maybe I'll move out too.......

I got this great idea for a coffee table and a DJ table in my head. I gotta draw that out. Nikc's folks are getting rid of their lime green living room furniture, I gotta pick that shit up.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!