Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

SAFETY MIKE!
2004-02-14 - 1:29 p.m.

My father went to the bathroom with the door open.....not the first time he's done it....but it's happened more often lately. Why? I don't know....Claustrophobia? It is a half-bathroom. But still, WHY?!?! Just another thing to add to mystery that is......FATHER.

Anyways, I gotta adjust to the night shift. Instead of working 7am-7pm, I gotta work 7pm-7am.....Fun. I got a sleep mask to block the sunlight, vampire-style. Now I wear a an eye mask, a chin strap, and tubes for a bi-pap machine, so I look like Kabal from Mortal Kombat.

Well, Kabal, if he decided to not fight in the Ultimate death combat tournament anymore and replaced all that "Kombat" time with donut eating.

I've been wearing my safety glasses around all day.......Being safe with my permanent side shields. People probably think I'm crazy going out to the store with my safety glasses on.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!