Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

A very long entry in 3 parts.
2004-02-28 - 3:35 p.m.

I gotta write. It's been awhile. You know, it's the times when you're thinking about alot, and I mean alot, you can't seem to put anything on a page. This happens to me about every 3 weeks. You'd figure, the more in your head, the better off you'll be, but in actuality, you spend so much time taking all the jumbled thoughts and put them together. It's like getting behind on studying and trying to catch up. The farther away you walk from that moment, it becomes increasingly obvious that it's harder to make it sound fresh.

Anywhos, Where to start.......

Alright, start with hilarious vomiting incident.........NOW.

Yeah, first readthrough for Ryan and Tracey's Rock n' Roll Zombie movie happened last weekend. A rag tag buncha actors, actresses, non-actors and non-actresses, lesbians, and older folks. I walked into the room as a character. I put on the HUXTABLE sweater and turned the thugbilly to 11. Nick and I went for snacks and beer automatically. The Graham's have a nice house by the way, all I gotta say is "Herschel Gordon Lewis and Tom Savini decor in the bathroom", drum set, and god damn, one highly fondleable pillow. Place is straight butter, you can taste their tastes when you up in there, that's how every house should be.

Anyways, the first things you always do when there are other people around, you size people up. It's just me, who can kick your ass and who couldn't? Let's just say after the sizing up, I could kick more ass then an angry Juan Valdez. When people started coming, Nick, I, and Brother retreated to the couch. Lesbians in leather pants, drama people, real quiet people, some guy named Tanner? or some shit, Ryan's dad........twas very awkward for me. It's so hard not to think people as characters and it's so ironic that we were all playing characters in a movie and that's what we're there for.

To be continued.........

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!