Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Fit like a whistle
2004-04-07 - 5:35 p.m.

Puts a hurtin' on your ass!!!!!!!!

I feel.........let's say detached as of late. Nothing really finds a deep connection within me anymore it seems. I feel blah, depressed whatever what have you.......The couple days of rain and cold weather made me feel shitty. I haven't been sleeping so well. My diet, well, it's been iffy as of late. I haven't been taking my "Hulkamania!"vitamins either. There's many other factors I'd imagine if I spent the time to really analyze myself.......which in essence, is yet another factor.

My face has been developing all sorts of blemishes. It's like puberty all over again. My sinuses have been topsy-turvy and just last night, I began getting one of those pressure headaches out of the blue, and I haven't had a headache in a long while. I got the headache maybe a hour after I started to see tracers in my right eye. For a second I thought my brain was blowing out. My skin around my collar of my t-shirt has a tendency to get irritated at work and my lips chap if I forget my Chap stick. My feet have developed a titanium-like super heat resistant callous. I had some joint pain in my left hand. My nose gets crusty dry when I sleep at night, like dry blood booger dry. I started blacking out at work being so tired on my heavy machinery just like the warnings-on-the-back-of-drowsy-medications-bottle style. Part of the reason, I stayed up from 7am to 7 to 7am the next day (the whole 24) and I didn't get a lunch break until 4am which is 9 hours into my shift......and I only got that break because I walked off my station on my own accord, in a drowsy disgust.

Who makes the decisions that are the criteria for being "Clinically Depressed?" Really? I think more often then not, people are "Cynically depressed." Alot of folks tend to confuse the two because the wording is so similar I'm guessing.

Other then all that, I'm sweeter then sugar blasted shit.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!