Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Call me Zoltan
2004-04-17 - 2:42 p.m.

So the weather is fucking delicious.

God damn, I just want to drink a case of Modelo Especial beer outside right now and listen to springy-into-summery music on a boombox. shiiiiiitttttttt...........

Well, if my life was anymore uneventful right now, I'd be fucking dead. I tell you, it was all this fucking rain, it made me feel straight depressed and put me in a sort of mental paralysis. Somehow, however, I managed to accomplish/experience these things:

-my mother buying me a DKNY shirt and claiborne something or other shirt from ROSS.

Now, in any other human being circumstance, this would sound gay.........well, yeah......it's gay, but it's a nice shirt and since the price tags were mysteriously ripped off all the DKNY shirts.....a price check was impossible so they gave it to me at a discount. I'm a stylish mutha fucka I tell you and the first thing I thought was, GOD DAMN, THIS IS PRETTY METRASEXUAL. I hate that fucking word, but I couldn't help describing the whole purchase as that. I am indeed 2 steps from utter deliciousness sometimes with my dress, but METRASEXUAL??!?! In the words of my buddies Hall & Oates, "I CAN'T GO FOR THAT......NOOooooOOOOO, NO CAN DO!"

*on a side note, my mother and I marveled at an elderly asian woman talking to what appeared to be her grandkids. Her voice was that of an elderly asian woman crossed with ghetto jive street slang from the 1970s. Greatest accent EVER.

-I hung out with Bat.

We hate MICA kids. School is killing him and his mysterious image is too. People ask too many questions about his persona, he's too busy to care anymore. He told people his real name......it's truly a shocker.......but he and I still speak our native planet's language, BATANESE.

-I filed an extension for my taxes because I'm lazy.

I don't if it's because I still live at home, but I seriously don't give two fucks about bills, paychecks, or how much money I make. I really don't know my payrate and don't care. I pay my VISA off.....I guess I do worry a little???? I've been buying lunches and dinners left and right for friends. I'm picking up checks like a big shot. I don't know what it is, but I just do it all the time. I bought a 300 dollar microphone for production. A Sony VX camera is next on the agenda, that'll be 2 Gs and I gotta buy a mixer for the mic, that's another 2 hundred, oh yeah, and a hard drive......No worries.

MASCULADOS ANYONE?!?!!?

ZOLTAN IS MINE LADIES, KEEP YOUR PAWS OFF!!!!!!!

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!