Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I'm so god damned suave.......call me Gerardo.
2004-05-06 - 2:57 p.m.

Huggybear747: you're trying to make me a club kid

sayitl0uder: hahahaha

sayitl0uder: no i'm notr

Huggybear747: hey, hey, I'm not bringing glowsticks

Huggybear747: and my pink button up shirt isn't gonna be slightly unbuttoned at the top

sayitl0uder: lol

Huggybear747: my shoes, Prada, my belt, Kenneth Cole, my shirt, DKNY......my glasses, LUXOTICA

Huggybear747: only PAUL MITCHELL STYLING PRODUCTS!!!!!!!!

Huggybear747: Drakkar Noir

Huggybear747: and a tasteful chain with matching bracelet

sayitl0uder: lol!!!!!!!!!!!!

Huggybear747: maybe a figaro

sayitl0uder: the descriptions are good

Huggybear747: and a panama jack hat

Huggybear747: with do-rag underneath

Huggybear747: VERY NECESSARY

sayitl0uder: hahahaha

sayitl0uder: holy shit

Huggybear747: and egpytian cotton wife beater

sayitl0uder: dj we need to get up

sayitl0uder: we missed drunk night

Huggybear747: I know

Huggybear747: it was sad

Huggybear747: I got some Filipino beer

Huggybear747: smuggled from the PI

Huggybear747: My underwear, JOE BOXER........boxer briefs

Huggybear747: my socks...........goldtoes

sayitl0uder: lol

Huggybear747: I drive a leased BMW 323ci

sayitl0uder: so do i

Huggybear747: and wear gloves when I drive

Huggybear747: I listen to Kruder and Dorfmeister if I want to make the move on some club hottie

Huggybear747: I'm so fucking suave

Huggybear747: my car smells like colonge

sayitl0uder: ha

sayitl0uder: well look

Huggybear747: I burn candles in it

sayitl0uder: i have to dip

sayitl0uder: keep it black

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!