Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

Cindy-Loo thinks i'm a catch!
2004-05-23 - 9:07 p.m.

The Human Tornado says:

You know the word KNOCKERS is downright offensive and so brash........but I found an even dirtier word

lula belle says:

i love that word

lula belle says:

haha

lula belle says:

and what is your filthy find..i can only just wonder. ...hahah

The Human Tornado says:

FU*KSTICK.............that makes me want to cry.......it's harsh......I thought men couldn't be treated like pieces of meat, but if you say, F**kstick! It gives me the chills........

lula belle says:

hahahah

lula belle says:

i love you

lula belle says:

hahah

lula belle says:

that is great.

The Human Tornado says:

I'm more then just a FU*Kstick!!!!!!!! I AM A MAN!!!!!

lula belle says:

meat wand also is kinda good

The Human Tornado says:

ewhhhhh

lula belle says:

haha

The Human Tornado says:

MEAT WAND MAKES THE MONEY SEE

lula belle says:

im going to die

lula belle says:

hahah

lula belle says:

yes

The Human Tornado says:

MEAT WAD GETS THE HONIES SEE

lula belle says:

i was just thinking that

lula belle says:

you are inside my head

lula belle says:

hbahah

The Human Tornado says:

MEAT WAND

lula belle says:

you so rock

lula belle says:

hah

The Human Tornado says:

HEY THERE SAILOR, WANT A WARM PLACE TO STASH YOUR

The Human Tornado says:

MEAT WAND!?!?!?!?

The Human Tornado says:

*Runs away in horror*

lula belle says:

thats what i say to all the boys

The Human Tornado says:

FUCKSICLE........

lula belle says:

hahah

The Human Tornado says:

2 and 3/4 inches of PURE ADRENALINE..........

lula belle says:

haha

The Human Tornado says:

WELL GIRLIES GONNA GO DOWN TO THE BAR AND GRAB A MAN BY HIS FUCKSTICK, BRING HIM BACK TO MY PLACE AND MOLEST HIS MEAT WAND

The Human Tornado says:

I don't know why, but when I came home, it seemed like the first thing that came into my head when I walked into the door............FUCKSTICK?

The Human Tornado says:

Just out the blue.

lula belle says:

haha

lula belle says:

hmm....

lula belle says:

you are so random...that is good. sometimes i do that too.....i am always making up new words for my naughty bits...so its all good

The Human Tornado says:

Limp Noodle.....piggly-wiggly dick.......stubby..........AWWWWWHHHH cuteness!................NUMB NUTS! PRICK! ROD! TROUSER SNAKE!

The Human Tornado says:

In high school, I asked Eliza Wallace to give my penis a name

The Human Tornado says:

in trigonometry class

The Human Tornado says:

and she replied, "Binky"

The Human Tornado says:

without even looking at it

lula belle says:

hahaha

lula belle says:

Binky doesnt speak in size....

lula belle says:

when i was a kid i wanted to be renamed Bork

The Human Tornado says:

hahahahah

lula belle says:

i would call mine Bork if i had one

The Human Tornado says:

Binky, I just think of my penis in a clown suit and a red nose

lula belle says:

hahaha

lula belle says:

you should do that....dress it up a little.

lula belle says:

hahahha

lula belle says:

im glad i dont have one...because i would likely walk around in a state of constant erection just because it is funny.

The Human Tornado says:

It hurts sometimes

lula belle says:

and i would purposely walk into people.

lula belle says:

haha

The Human Tornado says:

I used to bust out my boxer shorts and tear them up

The Human Tornado says:

literally

lula belle says:

hmm....

The Human Tornado says:

it was frightening

lula belle says:

cindy.....bad.....

lula belle says:

dont tell me that

lula belle says:

im bad enough not knowing

lula belle says:

haha

The Human Tornado says:

Well, I got boxer briefs now.........they keep it contained.......for the most part, but I can't go anywhere sometimes, I just gotta sit and let it calm down

lula belle says:

hahah

lula belle says:

that is awesome

lula belle says:

guys can be so cool

The Human Tornado says:

Well, I don't know how having an erection in a public place doing the most mundane thing is COOL

lula belle says:

hahaha

lula belle says:

because that is awesome

lula belle says:

hahah

The Human Tornado says:

Sometimes, just how you walk, you know it brushing all up in your pants or whatever........BOING

lula belle says:

haha

lula belle says:

hmmm.....you could be fun.

The Human Tornado says:

EVERYBODY LOVES ERECTIONS!

lula belle says:

haha

lula belle says:

yes...that is true i suppose

The Human Tornado says:

Only when they're not bothering you........like when you're trying to do something important......

lula belle says:

which for me..is never really

lula belle says:

haha

The Human Tornado says:

Well, you know, sometimes I get out the car and have one...... I don't know why, but hey, I'm going to my friends house..........WITH AN ERECTION.........

lula belle says:

haha

lula belle says:

well.....thats ok. im sure you have an admirable reputation.

The Human Tornado says:

I couldn't operate daily in tight pants

The Human Tornado says:

it would be impossible

lula belle says:

tight white pants

lula belle says:

spandex

lula belle says:

fishnet pants

The Human Tornado says:

Spandex, damn.........

lula belle says:

hmmm....

lula belle says:

hahaha

The Human Tornado says:

fishnet.........that'd hurt, bccause my penis would try to break out one of those holes......and get snagged in

The Human Tornado says:

like a bird and those coke can rings or something

lula belle says:

hahahha

lula belle says:

wow....they should make posters for that on environment days

lula belle says:

that is dangerous..i better stop tearing off my fishnets in public and just leaving them places.

The Human Tornado says:

yeah, bustin loose all over the streets

The Human Tornado says:

that's me......

The Human Tornado says:

the fishnet pants marauder

lula belle says:

hahaha

lula belle says:

that would be awesome

The Human Tornado says:

and spandex, forget that........might as well shrink wrap my fuckstick

lula belle says:

we could fashion you pants out of shrink wrap

lula belle says:

or just a weenie wrapper....

lula belle says:

that would be great

The Human Tornado says:

if I willed it, I bet I could bust out of it with using only my penis.........that's my one and only magic trick

lula belle says:

magic stick

lula belle says:

hahahah

The Human Tornado says:

Okay, you're the 3rd person that knows now, I can move my penis around.........

lula belle says:

hahaha

The Human Tornado says:

it's funny

lula belle says:

thats awesome

lula belle says:

you could draw a little face on it and do puppet shows

The Human Tornado says:

I was always partial to the whole Charlie Chaplin potatoes on forks thing

lula belle says:

hahaha

The Human Tornado says:

or you know, I'd put my hand next to it and act like it was ESP

lula belle says:

now that would be wicked...

lula belle says:

haha

The Human Tornado says:

or use it as an 11th finger and point at things

lula belle says:

worth marketing for sure

The Human Tornado says:

put a set of toy dumb bells on it

The Human Tornado says:

FLEXIN!

lula belle says:

haha

The Human Tornado says:

I'm multifaceted below the waist

lula belle says:

and above the waist..you are a complete package..with a complete package...wonderful

The Human Tornado says:

I can make a sound of someone beating eggs by spreading my legs apart and swinging my you know whats

The Human Tornado says:

I don't know why or how I figured out these things

lula belle says:

hahaha

The Human Tornado says:

yeah, the whole balls thing, it hurts if you do it for awhile.

The Human Tornado says:

and of course you can't do it when they're cold

lula belle says:

the most useless part of the male anatomy.....

The Human Tornado says:

the balls?

lula belle says:

oh ya

The Human Tornado says:

That's where the sperm is made

lula belle says:

ya....too bad ...it couldnt just be made ...in .....a pocket or something

The Human Tornado says:

They're supersensitive

The Human Tornado says:

They're not the most pleasing area

The Human Tornado says:

but with a little upkeep.........

lula belle says:

i noticed

lula belle says:

yes...

lula belle says:

important

The Human Tornado says:

you gotta keep it maintained

lula belle says:

absolutely

The Human Tornado says:

I can't stand much hair down there

lula belle says:

i can imagine....

lula belle says:

because that is just weird

The Human Tornado says:

yeah, and it's supersensitive so imagine shaving a balloon

lula belle says:

i can only imagine....

The Human Tornado says:

gotta take the mach 3 turbo down to 3 mph

lula belle says:

we have like..the most intellectual conversations ever.

lula belle says:

hahah

The Human Tornado says:

yeah, guys don't have lady remingtons or elaborate shavers

The Human Tornado says:

we got blades on top of blades

The Human Tornado says:

and by god, I ain't shaving my privates with a pink razor

lula belle says:

haha

lula belle says:

why not?

The Human Tornado says:

I don't know.........I like the challenge?

lula belle says:

ok..

lula belle says:

you have skills then....hahah

The Human Tornado says:

yeah, I got the touch

lula belle says:

note taken

lula belle says:

hahah

The Human Tornado says:

I don't play no games or nothing, just lather, no foreplay........shave and rinse

lula belle says:

hahah

lula belle says:

no patterns?

The Human Tornado says:

Well, I try to shape my patch like KID's hairstyle from kid and Play

The Human Tornado says:

You know, the box that's a little blown out on the sides?

lula belle says:

hahahahah

lula belle says:

eraser head

The Human Tornado says:

sort of a trapezoid

lula belle says:

hey...that would be great

The Human Tornado says:

yeah

The Human Tornado says:

but not you know, BLAM..........just in the shape

lula belle says:

hahaha

The Human Tornado says:

I break out the clippers if I got too

The Human Tornado says:

I don't play

lula belle says:

hahah

The Human Tornado says:

Give my patch a fade

lula belle says:

hahahah

The Human Tornado says:

I trim it up so good, my dick leaves me a tip

lula belle says:

that would be....hilarious...can you imagine...the styling of mikey's naughty bits...

lula belle says:

hahahahahha

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!