Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

2nd to the cooler, the BUG LIGHT.......2nd greatest product of HILLBILLY innovation
2004-05-26 - 9:20 a.m.

So, no matter where I turn, it's like my job is just a collection of people suffering out of hopelessness. Even my Supervisor is quitting now........he had enough.........the lady on medical leave also mysteriously got "Sick" and "Getting tested for pneumonia" after she expressed her clean bill of health on Friday and had her daughter call out for her, A fucking 50-60 year old women having HER DAUGHTER call out for her and later having her husband say that the doctor said she'd be out from May 26th to June 31st or some shit like that. EXACT DATES mind you......I bet he thought he was fucking clever when he said that shit and was all like, "I'll get a doctor's note to you....." What doctor looks at a patient who's in his words, "Getting tested" for shit and says to you, "Oh, she's gonna be out for..............28 days and a fortnight....." like some mystical medicine man throwing chicken bones on a plate and saying "SHA-CA-CA!" and seeing what happens.

Of course it's cloudy and rainy on my only day off this week, I'm so pissed, I want to put god in the "crossed-face chicken-wing" when I see him and make him tap out like a bitch and stuff a 100 dollar bill in his mouth "Million Dollar Man" style.

And people, my East coast ryders, where the fuck are these Cicadas at? I don't see none of them where I live, I was expecting a plague of an immense and fascinating kind, but I gots nothing. Newspapers, media, people, everybody hamming it up, but I don't see shit, I don't hear shit..........fuck these Cicadas.

Anyways, the other night Nick and I participated in the epitome of today's modern hillbilly entertainment, and no, I'm not talking about NASCAR and bitching about MOPAR vs. GM. What I'm talking about is the BLUE BUG LIGHT. You know the light that erradicates and vaporizes bugs and moths, we must of stood out there for a good three hours throwing shit into that thing. Apparently, throwing handfuls of COLT 45 at it gets more of an effect then PBR and by far, big moths that fly into that thing...............whoa! THERE'S ANOTHER SMOKER!!!!!!!!! Half drunk, talking shit to insects.......ain't no better way to cap off a Sunday.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!