Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

BANKROLLS!!!!
2004-05-30 - 12:19 p.m.

Let's get something straight. I've been seeing the word "Classist" all of a sudden all over the place........and I kinda think if you know what that word means and use it freely, is classist within itself.

Man, I feel suave in a gay way.

Anyways, I'm slated along with Nikc to be at the 2nd annual Creative Alliance Marquee Ball. We're supposed to be the horses in the "Ben-Hur" themed Chariot race. Free Admission to a 150 dollar ball AND I get to wear a horse head and wear a 70s style jumpsuit AND eat the good food and drink the good drinks.......you're damn right we're going........and you know what, we'll probably get into the fucking paper again, with Jon Waters pic all small and ours REAL BIG. They won't even know what hit them and hopefully we'll get whipped in the good way and not in that screaming-the-safe-word-BANANA!-BANANA!!!!!!!!!! way, if you know what I'm sayin'.

In other news, last night was the first time in about 2 weeks that I put my hands on my tables, and was killin' it, just think BAG LADY over top of BACK DAT AZZ UP and the like.

Alright, Bmore club and hip-hop is comin' hard again this summer.....and Nickel and Dime Radio is all over it just like all Bmore DJs.......Check it out.....The songs are about 70 minutes in the program. The Bossman track is the summer jam and Tim Treez "Bankrolls" is pure fire too.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!