Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

I'm tired of being romantic.......
2004-06-14 - 5:27 p.m.

I've been flipping back and forth between "TRUCKS!" and "Barefoot Contessa" on the tele.........

Now what in the fuck?!?!?

For a brief second, I felt like a faggot-greasemonkey..........bolt-on accessories for my duramax diesel with my picnic beach bag full of avacado salad and shrimp skewers.

I heard the dopest quote today, from "Deadwood" (I entirely watched too much TV) from my man, my dawg, my homie, Al Swearengen:

�Announcing your plans is a good way to hear god laugh.�

I also came up with this quote.......but I'm probably guessing someone made it up eons ago and spoke it/wrote it better.......

"There is no joy for a leader, only purpose."

Let that marinate.

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!