Latest

Archives

Notes

Guestbook

Email

Diaryland

Rings

Hot Button Action!

Fotolog

About Me

"throws-fists-in-air" would be my indian name.
2004-08-02 - 2:11 p.m.

I'm sorry fan(s).

I've been downloading chunks of music again and recording precious WFMU radio I asked Nikc to buy me a hundred stack of CDs the other day. Nikc told me he used almost a hundred this entire month alone...........he also gave me back my prized MASCULADOS CD Nick grabbed the CD as if he didn't want to let it go and told me, "It just doesn't do it for me anymore.......no more gallon nuts." and I retorted, "NOT EVEN ZOLTAN?!?!?!?!? ZOLTAN THE SEX GOD?!?!?!?" and Nick simply replied to that by kissing his hand and placing it on Zoltan's sweet face.

Expect some CDs people. I got Soulseek too. My dawg Everett done souped my computer up.........set up my wireless internet, and I can remote desktop both my computers, upstairs and down.......ULTRA NERD!!!!!!!!!

Expect some DVDs too if I love you. Nikc just recently found out "Robot-ussin" is going to play at the American Visionary Art Museum and all I got to say to that is: WHAT!!!!!!!!!! WHUT!!!!!!!!!!!! YEAH-YAYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!

That's done-damn-diculous. The AVAM is probably one of the coolest art museums ever...........and the BHP is playing in it. *Mike proceeds to throw his fists in the air* BE THERE OR DIE...... August 13th.........Friday night.........7pm........FREE FREE FREE

previous - next


a studio-loo design

Get reviewed by DiaryReviews!